Best Gifts for Valentine’s Day

For me, Valentine’s Day represents a bit of his heart in my entire body. I feel him every day, even if he isn’t with me and I adore every part of his soul.
But most of all, I love his fragrance. That’s why I recommend you Made to Measure, by Gucci. This is by far the best fragrance I have ever bought for my lover. It’s amazing how this  smells, it stays on all day and a little goes a long way. This sent makes a great gift for any man in your life no matter the age.
gucci-made-to-measure-edt
On the other side, for ladies I believe that there is no fragrance like Jimmy Choo’s Illicit.
This is literally everything I could want in a fragrance. On me, this is pure honey and ginger. It has amazing sillage and lasts all day. It is, however, pretty strong so I only spray myself once on my neck.
Illicit is sexy, warm and feminine. LOVE IT!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
 Don’t complicate your life with uninspired gifts. Valentine’s Day is more that presents, it’s about touches, emotions and senses!
You can buy the fragrances from sephora.com
Leave a Reply

