FASHION GAME

I’m pretty sure that there is an outfit that you love it. In fact , I must admit that, personally, I like not one, but five outfits. They make me want them in my closet. I will share them, but you must promise me that you will do the same thing. It’s like a game in which you share with your readers outfits that you like the most in this world. It’s so simple, and creative.

Let’s play!

balmain SS09
Balmain SS 09 My Perfect Green Dress
coco chanel jacket
Coco Chanel Jacket Immortal style
Jimmy Choo Gold Heels Higher than Standars
Jimmy Choo Gold Heels
Higher than Standars
MCQ Alexander leather jacket
Alexander McQueen Leather Jacket Black, Always Black
fringe boots isabel marant
Isabel Marant Fringe Boots Sexy & Playful
Leave a Reply

