THINGS THAT CHANGE OUR LIVES

IMG_20150809_001346The virtual world is full of bloggers  whose opinions or life experiences are becoming iconics.  More and more people are searching for treatments, design ideas, hairstyles and all kinds of advice on the internet. I’ve followed blogs for years, some of them were really  interesting, but there was one that came from the very beginning into my heart: bleubird.com

6a00e554f1ae9388330168e6fd59ab970c-800wi

Specifically, about six years ago I discovered a blog dedicated to the vintage style with  clothes on my taste. There I’ve found  James Kicinski McCoy, a young mother who was promoting her own clothing line. Besides the photos of suggested outfits, the young writer and stylist made me acquainted with her family, a beautiful and colorful one. For years I grew up with her texts. I want in the future, one of my readers can say the same about me and smile thinking that, unconsciously, someone changed her life.

Leave a Reply

